Deleting a user completely removes the user from CC-SG. This is useful for removing user accounts that are no longer needed.
This procedure deletes all instances of a user, even if the user exists in multiple user groups. See Deleting a User From a Group to remove the user from a group without deleting the user from CC-SG.
To delete a user: