产品

KVM-over-IP

Dominion® KX III

Dominion KXIII是一款用于数据中心,实验室和机房的高性能KVM-over-IP交换机。一台交换机可连接8台,16台,32台或64台多平台服务器和串行设备。可容纳1,2,4或8位远程用户以及1位本地用户。轻松连接到VGA,HDMI,DVI,DisplayPort、USB,PS / 2和串行端口。高性能的用户站可完美应用于广播工作室,实验室和控制室。


Dominion® KSX II

Dominion KSX II产品集所有功能于一身,单台设备就能提供远程 KVM-over-IP 和串行控制台管理,是分支机构/远程办公室和零售商店的理想解决方案。


Dominion® LX

Dominion LX 使得 1 或 2 名用户可管理8 或 16 个服务器,最大256 台级联部署的服务器提供高品质的 BIOS 级 KVM-over-IP 远程管理服务,是为中小企业(SMB)量身定制的产品。


Dominion® KX II101

单端口 KVM-over-IP 仅为手掌大小,可为单一服务器或模拟KVM切换器的 KVM-over-IP 扩展器提供基于浏览器的远程管理,是管理研发测试实验室、零售/销售点的显示器、标牌、自助服务终端,以及移动式和临时性会议、建筑、医疗和军事应用的理想解决方案。

Products

KVM-OVER-IP Switches

Dominion® KX III

KX III is a series of high performance KVM-over-IP switches for data centers, labs and server rooms. A single switch can connect to 8, 16, 32, or 64 multi-platform servers and serial devices. It accommodates 1, 2, 4, or 8 remote users and 1 local user. Easily connect to VGA, HDMI, DVI, DisplayPort, USB, PS/2 and serial ports. The high performance User Station is perfect for broadcast studios, labs and control rooms.

Learn More


Dominion® KSX II

The all-in-one Dominion KSX II provides remote KVM-over-IP and serial console management from a single unit. An ideal solution for branch/remote offices and retail stores and racks with both serial and KVM-managed devices.


Dominion® LX

The Dominion LX offers high quality BIOS-level, KVM-over-IP remote management for 1 or 2 users, 8 or 16 ports and up to 256 servers with tiering. Designed for small to mid-sized businesses (SMBs), some models even include cable bundle options for an affordable KVM-over-IP investment.


Dominion® KX II101

Palm-sized, single port KVM-over-IP for web-based remote management of a single server or a KVM-over-IP extender for an analog KVM switch. An ideal solution for Development and Test labs, retail/point-of-sale displays, signage, and kiosks, as well as mobile and temporary applications for conventions, construction, medical, and military applications.