mobile
 
博客 支持 关于我们 联系我们

产品

数据中心机架配电

力登公司的电源产品包含:机架试电源分配单元(PDUs),在线式计量,以及转换交换机。我们的产品充分强调了:电源分配的可靠性,电力计量,以及远程管理。他们能帮助您更好的管理您当前的电力容量并且节省能源。而且,特们还能支持环境监测。

•  智慧型电源解决方案
•  基础型 vs 智慧型PDUs
•  安排一个DEMO

PX 智慧型机架式PDUs

这款PX智慧型机架式PDU系列提供了稳定可靠的大范围电力分配.它们能提供基于进线,插口,以及及PDU断路器级别的计量。拥有超过600个型号的设备可供选择。支持120到400伏供电:包括单相和三相。提供0U到3U的外观型号。并可添加环境测。


PXE计量型机架式PDUs

PXE计量型机架式PDUs系列是为了SMB市场设计的。这个系列的设备提供了基于进线河PDU断路器级别的计量。它们拥有1U和2U尺寸的型号。并且支持单相120伏到三相208伏的电压。能够洞察数据中心的容量和环境条件。


PX在线计量

这款PX在线式计量系列是一个便捷的方法把电源和环境监测功能添加到其他厂商的基础型PDU上。它也监测独立的设备。简单的将在线计量连入已有的电路中。看到实时的电力数据,以及监察热点。


分支电路监控

力登全新智能分支电路监控(BCM)系统提供数据中心和设施管理,可实时查看与回看配电盘、地板 PDU、RPP 或架空母线槽的电容量和电力使用情况。现有数据中心增加计量功能,或者安装新的结构。

了解更多


机架式转换交换机

力登公司的机架式切换交换机预防了机柜内单电源设备的宕机时间。它提供了进线、插口和分支电路断路器级别的电源计量。它还提供插口级别的切换以用来远程控制电源。它的已申请了专利的混合设计能确保附载能在4-8ms内实现平稳切换。


DCIM 软件

DCIM 是一款新的软件,它赋予了数据中心操作人员高效执行数据中心相关操作的能力。与此同时,其亦可实现资产、变更与容量的管理。DCIM 软件亦可实现电力监控、环境监控与能源管理等功能。

Power IQ®

Power IQ® DCIM (数据中心基础设施管理)监测软件可以对现有的数据中心电力基础设施进行有效地利用以及密切的监测。数据中心健康状况图、电力分析、冷却图表以及报告可以对潜在的风险进行预警,并且可以让您了解数据中心的实时电力负载情况、趋势,以及各级基础设施的电力容量。可配置的仪表板即可以提供电力容量、环境状况以及能源消耗的总览。


KVM 和机架式控制台抽屉

一体、抽屉式1U 控制台能够管理数据中心、服务器机房及其它空间紧张环境中的各种服务器。

MasterConsole® 数字 LED

集成KVM交换机的力登新一代 LCD抽屉式控制台适合中小型(中小企业)IT 环境。产品包含一个集成KVM交换机的 17 英寸 LCD抽屉,支持单个机架式用户控制台上连接 8 或 16 台设备,节省空间并方便接入服务器。KVM数字接口支持 VGA、DVI、HDMI、DisplayPort视频和立体声音频。


TMCAT17 LCD 抽屉式控制台

力登公司的 TMCAT17 整合了 17” LCD 具有 8 个或 16 个端口KVM切换的抽屉式控制台,是all-in-one服务器管理解决方案。除了本地访问,其它用户可在距离服务器机房650 英尺以外的地方访问服务器。


17寸与19寸LED背光显示器抽屉式控制台

力登的17寸与19寸LED背光显示器抽屉式控制台,可以连接您现有的KVM切换器,整合了视频、键盘及鼠标功能,让您从单一工作站管理单一机架或多个机架的服务器。


KVM切换器

屡获奖项的力登企业级 KVM 系列切换器,可通过 LAN,WAN或 Internet 连接远程管理服务器;比基于软件的远程接入或嵌入式服务器处理器解决方案更加安全高效。

键盘(Keyboard)、显示器(Video)和鼠标(Mouse)(KVM)交换机的基础知识
了解KVM交换机的四大类型
KVM产品选择器

Dominion® KX III

Dominion KXIII是一款用于数据中心,实验室和机房的高性能KVM-over-IP交换机。一台交换机可连接8台,16台,32台或64台多平台服务器和串行设备。可容纳1,2,4或8位远程用户以及1位本地用户。轻松连接到VGA,HDMI,DVI,DisplayPort、USB,PS / 2和串行端口。高性能的用户站可完美应用于广播工作室,实验室和控制室。


Dominion® KSX II

Dominion KSX II产品集所有功能于一身,单台设备就能提供远程 KVM-over-IP 和串行控制台管理,是分支机构/远程办公室和零售商店的理想解决方案。


Dominion® LX

Dominion LX 使得 1 或 2 名用户可管理8 或 16 个服务器,最大256 台级联部署的服务器提供高品质的 BIOS 级 KVM-over-IP 远程管理服务,是为中小企业(SMB)量身定制的产品。


Dominion® KX II101

单端口 KVM-over-IP 仅为手掌大小,可为单一服务器或模拟KVM切换器的 KVM-over-IP 扩展器提供基于浏览器的远程管理,是管理研发测试实验室、零售/销售点的显示器、标牌、自助服务终端,以及移动式和临时性会议、建筑、医疗和军事应用的理想解决方案。


CommandCenter® Secure Gateway

力登公司生产的 CommandCenter® 安全网关(CC-SG)是一种易部署、即插即用型设备;是可为全球所有数据中心的所有服务器、存储设备和网络设备提供统一管理界面的平台,包括KVM 切换器、带内管理软件,内置服务管理卡等。 CCSG是整合了您的数据中心,设备运维管理的好帮手。


Paragon® II

业界领先的Cat5 模拟KVM 切换器适合于广播电影的设计、制作和后期制作的高性能和视频快速变化要求的场合;支持多达 64 个用户来管理数千台服务器。


MASTERCONSOLE® 数字

MasterConsole 数字是适合中小型(中小企业)IT环境的新一代五类线KVM交换机。它是执行系统维护、管理和排除故障的理想选择。MasterConsole 数字支持最新的数字视频接口和立体声音频。一台交换机可连接8、16或32台服务器,可级联 2 级来支持在长达150英尺(45 米)距离上建立1024 个连接。


MasterConsole® CAT

外观紧凑的Cat5 KVM切换器可协助一或两个远程用户管理多达256 台服务器。 MasterConsole CAT 产品有 8和16端口机型可供选择,是中型服务器机房和数据中心的理想产品。


expreZo EZswitch

经济实惠的8或16端口单用户KVM切换器适用于管理小型机房的IT设备。本产品包装含 KVM 线缆。


MasterConsole® Z

创新型的、可菊花链的单用户 Cat5 KVM 切换器,可远程管理多达64 台服务器,最远距离达45米,配备本地管理端,适用于中小型服务器机房的完美解决方案。


CompuSwitch®

单用户多平台KVM 切换器,可适用于2、4 和 8 台计算机的型号选择,最大可扩展控制管理 64 台计算机。力登丰富的产品系列是管理中小型信息中心机架式计算机设备的不错选择。


Video-over-IP 联网解决方案

Raritan 的视听解决方案,将AV、IP和 IT运用完美组合。三十多年来,我们已提供屡获殊荣的 IP KVM、序列和远程访问解决方案,研究发展五代的产品在全球76个国家,超过50,000个地点销售。以我们领先业界在KVM的技术和专业知识,推出最新产品"",满足您对视听的所有相关需求。

RAV-IP 配电系统

Raritan 的 AV-over-IP (RAV-IP) 配电系统,透过 HDMI视讯音频、USB,红外线和串行,提供经济实惠又具高效能的影音传输. 与主要的影音控制系统进行整合。


17吋 与 19吋 LED 背光显示器抽屉式控制台的AV应用

Raritan 的17吋 与 19吋 LED背光显示器抽屉式控制台,可连接到您现有的KVM切换器、延长器,计算机和AV设备,提供视讯,键盘和触摸板功能。


Cat5 Reach DVI 讯号延长器的 AV应用

Raritan 的 Cat5 DVI KVM 讯号延长器,透过远程访问到个人计算机、服务器,AV设备或KVM切换器上的 DVI 和 VGA 端口,提供高达1080p 高画质视讯,。


Video-over-IP 配件

Raritan 提供全系列Video-over-IP 配件,例如转换器,仿真器和转接器


Dominion® KX III 的广播应用

KXIII的新一代视频处理功能,能够支持资源密集的视频应用行业,如广播、政府、军事、公安、金融、科技、运输、工业以及公用事业。高性能的用户站以及超快速的连接/转换现在在广播、实验室或控制室也可供使用!


数据中心能源和环境管理

力登的环境传感器,可以提醒您数据中心设备存在的潜在威胁,并配备一系列独特功能,如现场可更换传感头,在智能PDU上即插即用的,并且可以与力登强大的基于浏览器的DCIM能源管理解决方案整合在一起。

环境监测

力登的微环境传感器会及时向您发出告警,提醒您的数据中心设备的潜在环境风险,并且该环境传感器还配备有独一无二的功能,比如可现场更换传感头、即插即用接入iPDU功能等,集成与力登功能强大的DCIM 能源管理解决方案。


EMX——智能机柜控制器

力登的智能机柜控制器是温度传感器、湿度传感器等所有力登环境传感器的一个集中接入点,并且与力登的数据中心基础设施管理解决方案(DCIM)相集成,提供传感器数据和资产管理。


串行控制台

Raritan安全控制台服务器提供单点控制,可经由SSH/Telnet 及网络浏览器远距离连续管理服务器及其他串口设备。与多种平台兼容,并为远距离任务提供虚拟的机架端访问。

Dominion® SX II

新一代Dominion® SX II串行控制服务器,为IT管理员和网络管理员提供安全的Serial-over-IP访问和控制设备--任何时间,任何地点。全新的SX II是目前市面上最强大,最安全可靠,易于使用的串行设备控制服务器。SX II提供了方便快捷、无需Java的访问服务器,网络设备,安全设备,机架式PDU,虚拟主机以及无线/电信设备的能力。


Dominion® KSX II

Dominion KSX II产品集所有功能于一身,单台设备就能提供远程 KVM-over-IP 和串行控制台管理,是分支机构/远程办公室和零售商店的理想解决方案。


Dominion® SX 的详细信息

Dominion SX 串口集中管理器可为管理员提供安全的远程访问、监测控制所有与之串联的串行设备。该串口集中管理器支持多种服务器和网络化设备,并且是一个低成本高效益的远程管理解决方案,能够缩短网络停机时间,降低 IT 成本。


配件

力登提供一系列全方位的配件来提高我们产品的使用性能,从而让您能够智能化地管理和控制您数据中心的基础设施。

CAT5 Reach DVI扩展器

力登 Cat5 Reach DVI KVM 扩展器提供 1080p 高清视频质量,并能够拓展至远程访问个人电脑、服务器或 KVM切换器 上的 DVI 和 VGA 端口。


资产管理标签和传感器 – AMS/AMT

力登的资产管理标签和传感器配合力登的 DCIM 软件能够提供所有 IT 资产及其位置的准确、自动和实时详细目录。


电脑接口模块 (CIM)

力登提供全线 CIM 以支持各类平台和应用程序。


转换器/仿真器/转接器

力登的全线转换器、适配器和模拟设备支持多平台装置。


SecureLock®

安全锁防止电源线意外与安全锁断开连接。电源线上带安全锁是与机架式 智能PDU 牢固连接。


缆线

力登为您提供了大量选择,能够满足您对电线选择、尺寸的所有需求,以便支持您的数据中心的所有平台。


机柜套件

确保使用力登的配件完成机柜安装。


环境传感器

环境传感器可以帮助数据中心管理人员判断热点、高效地以最佳方式冷却设备管理、消除静电风险。


Dominion® 串行访问模块

通过力登新Dominion 串行访问模块(DSAM),用户可最多管理8台连接到Dominion KXIII KVM-over-IP交换机的串行设备

mobile
 
Blog Support About Us Contact Us

Products

Data Center Rack Power Distribution

Raritan power products include: rack power distribution units (PDUs), inline meters, and transfer switches. Our products place an emphasis on reliable power distribution, power metering, and remote management. They help you to better manage existing power capacity and save energy. And, they offer support for environmental monitoring.

•  Intelligent Power Solutions
•  Basic vs. Intelligent PDUs
•  Schedule a Demo

PX Intelligent Rack PDUs

The PX Intelligent Rack PDU series provides reliable large-scale power distribution. It offers metering at the inlet, outlet, and PDU circuit breaker level. There are over 600 off-the-shelf models available. Support for 120 to 400V: single or three-phase. Form factors from Zero to 3U. Plus environmental monitoring support.


PXE Metered Rack PDUs

The PXE Metered Rack PDU series was designed for SMBs. The series offers metering at the inlet and PDU circuit breaker level. It comes in 1U and Zero U models. And supports voltages from single-phase 120V to three-phase 208V. Gain insight into power capacity and environmental conditions.


PX Inline Meters

The PX Inline Meter series is a simple way to add power and environment monitoring to other vendors’ basic PDUs. It also monitors standalone IT equipment. Simply wire the inline meter into existing circuits. See real-time power data, and check for hot spots.


Branch Circuit Monitor

Raritan's all new intelligent Branch Circuit Monitoring (BCM) system provides data center and facilities managers with real-time and historical views of electrical capacity and power usage at the panelboard, floor PDU, RPP or overhead busway. Add metering to an existing data center, or install with a new construction.

Learn More


Rack Transfer Switches

Raritan’s Rack Transfer Switch prevents downtime in racks with single power supply devices. It provides power metering at the inlet, outlet, and branch circuit level. It also offers outlet-level switching for better remote power control. Its patent-pending hybrid design allows for reliable load transfers within 4 to 8ms.


DCIM Software

DCIM is a new class of software that gives data center operators the ability to run efficient data center operations. It provides the ability to better manage assets, change and capacity. DCIM software also enables power monitoring, environmental monitoring and energy management.

Power IQ®

Power IQ® DCIM Monitoring Software enables data center and facility managers to closely monitor and efficiently utilize their existing data center power infrastructure. Data center health maps, power analytics, cooling charts, and reports can alert you to potential trouble, and help you to understand real-time power load, trends, and capacity at all levels of infrastructure. A configurable dashboard provides vendor agnostic views of power capacity, environmental health, and energy consumption.


KVM and Rackmount Console Drawers

Integrated, 1U console drawers that manage servers in data centers, server rooms and other space critical environments directly from the racks in which they are installed.

Console Drawer KVM Switch - TMCAT17

Raritan's space saving, rack mount, LCD console drawers and integrated LCD/KVM switches for convenient, at-the-rack access to servers and KVM switches.


LED-Backlit LCD Console Drawers

Raritan’s T1700-LED Console Drawer, with 17” LED-backlight LCD display, connects to your existing KVM switches, and combines video, keyboard and touchpad functionality from a single workstation to manage a rack, or multiple racks of servers.


KVM Switches

Award-winning KVM-over-IP and analog KVM switches provide secure BIOS-level remote access of servers and other network devices in your server room, labs, branch offices, up to the largest enterprise data centers. And, centralized server management for access and control of your entire IT or lab infrastructure.

Keyboard Video & Mouse (KVM) Switch Basics
The Four Categories of KVM Switches
KVM Product Selector

Dominion® KX III

KX III is a series of high performance KVM-over-IP switches for data centers, labs and server rooms. A single switch can connect to 8, 16, 32, or 64 multi-platform servers and serial devices. It accommodates 1, 2, 4, or 8 remote users and 1 local user. Easily connect to VGA, HDMI, DVI, DisplayPort, USB, PS/2 and serial ports. The high performance User Station is perfect for broadcast studios, labs and control rooms.

Learn More


Dominion® KX II

Raritan's award-winning enterprise-class KVM-over-IP switch for remote management of servers, storage, and network in large enterprise data centers, mid-sized server rooms, and lab environments. Supporting VGA, DVI, HDMI, and DisplayPort, KXII is the most compatible KVM-over-IP switch on the market for past, present, and future digital video applications.


Dominion® KSX II

The all-in-one Dominion KSX II provides remote KVM-over-IP and serial console management from a single unit. An ideal solution for branch/remote offices and retail stores and racks with both serial and KVM-managed devices.


Dominion® LX

The Dominion LX offers high quality BIOS-level, KVM-over-IP remote management for 1 or 2 users, 8 or 16 ports and up to 256 servers with tiering. Designed for small to mid-sized businesses (SMBs), some models even include cable bundle options for an affordable KVM-over-IP investment.


Dominion® KX II101

Palm-sized, single port KVM-over-IP for web-based remote management of a single server or a KVM-over-IP extender for an analog KVM switch. An ideal solution for Development and Test labs, retail/point-of-sale displays, signage, and kiosks, as well as mobile and temporary applications for conventions, construction, medical, and military applications.


CommandCenter® Secure Gateway

Raritan’s CommandCenter® Secure Gateway (CC-SG) is an easy to deploy, plug-and-play appliance that provides a single pane of glass to all servers, storage, and network equipment in all data centers globally. KVM switches, in-band software based solutions, or embedded service processors, CC-SG consolidates your world.


Paragon® II

Enterprise, Cat5 analog KVM switch for high performance video switching in broadcast and secure applications in government and military. Supports up to 64 users and thousands of servers.


MasterConsole® Digital

MasterConsole® Digital is the next generation of Cat5 KVM switches for small to midsized (SMB) IT environments. It is ideal for performing system maintenance, administration, and troubleshooting. Master Console Digital supports the latest digital video interfaces and analog video, along with stereo audio. A single switch can connect to 8, 16, or 32 servers and can be cascaded 2 levels to support up to 1024 connections at distances up to 150 feet (45 meters).


MasterConsole® CAT

Compact, Cat5 KVM switch for one or two users to remotely manage up to 256 servers. Available in 8 and 16-port models MasterConsole CAT is perfect for mid-size server rooms and data centers.


expreZo EZswitch

An affordable 8 or 16-port single-user KVM switch for desktop or at-the-rack switching of devices in smaller server and computer rooms. Pre-packaged and bundled with KVM cables.


MasterConsole® Z

Innovative daisy-chaining single-user Cat5 KVM Switch for remote management of up to 64 servers 150 feet away. Great solution for small to medium server rooms with local admin desks.


CompuSwitch®

A single-user multi-platform KVM switch, available in models for two, four and eight computers, expandable to control up to 64 computers. Desktop or at-the-rack access in small to medium server and computer rooms.


MasterConsole® Digital LED

Raritan’s next generation LCD console drawers with integrated KVM switch is for small to midsized (SMB) IT environments. The product features a 17” LCD drawer with an integrated KVM switch that supports 8 or 16 connected devices with a single at-the-rack user console for space saving and convenient server access. The digital KVM interface supports VGA, DVI, HDMI, DisplayPort video and stereo audio.


Video-over-IP Networked Solutions

Raritan Audio Visual Solutions is where AV, IP, and IT meet. Raritan has been providing award-winning IP KVM, serial and remote access solutions for over three decades, and has five generations of products in operation at over 50,000 locations in 76 countries. Leverage our industry-leading KVM, video and IP technology and expertise for your all of your AV needs. See our newest product, the .

Raritan AV-over-IP Distribution System

Raritan's AV-over-IP (RAV-IP) Distribution System provides economical, high performance video and audio streaming via HDMI video and audio, USB, IR and serial. Use inexpensive Cat5/6 or long-distance fiber optic cabling.


LED-Backlit LCD Console Drawers for AV

Raritan's 17" and 19" LED-backlit LCD Console Drawers connect to your existing KVM switches, extenders, computers, and AV devices to provide video, keyboard, and touchpad functionality.


CAT5 Reach DVI Extender for AV

Raritan’s Cat5 Reach DVI KVM Extender provides 1080p HD video quality while enabling extended remote access to DVI and VGA ports on PCs, servers, AV devices or KVM switches.


Video-over-IP Accessories

Raritan offers a full line of video-over-ip accessories such as adapters, converters, and splitters.


Dominion® KX III for Broadcast

The KX III’s next-generation video processing capabilities support resource-intensive video applications in broadcast, government, military, security, financial, scientific, transportation, industrial, and utilities. High performance User Station and ultra-fast connections/switching now available for broadcast, lab, studio or control room use!


Data Center Energy & Environment Management

Raritan's environmental sensors alert you to potential threats to your data center equipment and are equipped with unique features like field replaceable sensor heads, plug-and-play directly into iPDUs, and integrate with Raritan's powerful web-based DCIM energy management solution.

Environment Sensors

Environment sensors for temperature, humidity, airflow, air pressure, water, and contact closure help data center managers identify hot spots, efficiently and optimally cool equipment, prevent costly downtime, and maintain data center security.


EMX - Smart Rack Controller

Raritan’s smart rack controller is a central access point for all of Raritan’s environmental sensors such as temperature and humidity, and in conjunction with Raritan’s data center infrastructure management solution (DCIM) provides sensor readings and asset management.


Serial Consoles

Raritan's secure console servers offer a single point of control to remotely manage UNIX & Linux servers, routers, switches and other serially-managed devices via SSH/Telnet and Web browser. They are multi-platform compatible, and offer virtual at-the-rack access for remote tasks.

Dominion® SX II

The SX II next-generation serial console servers provide IT and network administrators secure, serial-over-IP access and control of serial devices -- anytime, anywhere. The SX II is the most powerful, secure, reliable and easy-to-use console server on the market. SX II provides convenient, Java-free access to servers, networking devices, security appliances, rack PDUs, virtual hosts, and wireless / telecom equipment.


Dominion® KSX II

The all-in-one Dominion KSX II provides remote KVM-over-IP and serial console management from a single unit. An ideal solution for branch/remote offices and retail stores and racks with both serial and KVM-managed devices.


Dominion® SX

The Dominion SX serial console server provides admins secure remote access, monitoring, and control all of their serial devices. It supports a wide range of servers and networking equipment and is a cost-effective remote administration solution to reduce network downtime and lower IT costs.


Accessories

Raritan offers a comprehensive range of accessories to enhance the operation of our products to help you intelligently manage and control your data center infrastructure.

CAT5 Reach DVI Extender

Raritan’s Cat5 Reach DVI KVM Extender provides 1080p HD video quality while enabling extended remote access to DVI and VGA ports on PCs, servers or KVM switches.


Intelligent Asset Tags and Sensors

Raritan’s Asset Management Tags and Sensors, combined with Raritan’s DCIM software, provide an accurate, automated, real-time inventory of all IT assets and their locations.


Computer Interface Modules

Raritan offers a full line of CIMs to support a variety of platforms and applications.


Converters, Adapters and Emulators

Raritan's full line of converters, adapters and emulators for support of multi-platform devices.


SecureLock® Power Cords

Prevent accidental power cord disconnects with SecureLock - an integrated locking system of power cords and rack PDU outlets which secures power cords to rack PDUs.


Cables

From KVM user console Ultra Thin Cables to Power Cords for rack PDU's and inline meters, Raritan has an answer for all your cabling needs with an array of options and sizes to support all platforms in your data center.


Rackmount Brackets

Make sure your Raritan devices fit perfectly in your rack opening with these custom Raritan rack mount brackets.


Environment Sensors

All of Raritan’s sensors are designed for easy installation at IT equipment racks by plugging RJ-12 or RJ-45 connectors into one of Raritan’s rack PDUs, controllers, transfer switches or branch circuit monitors.


Dominion® Accessories

Raritan’s new Dominion Serial Access Modules (DSAM), users can manage up to 8 serial devices connected to a Dominion KX III KVM-over-IP switch.